Music Monday

Sorry about my absence over the past couple of weeks! With assessments looming I’ve been swamped under with deadlines and haven’t had a chance to post. To get back into the swing of things I thought I’d start with a Music Monday post and go from there!

So this week’s band is one that I’ve enjoyed seeing grow, develop and build up a large following over the past few years. Their name is Eliza and the Bear and they have just released their debut album! Their tunes follow a rock theme but there’s definitely some undertones of folk and alternative. Definitely worth a listen and one to watch out for! Here’s my favourite song of theirs, It Gets Cold.

Leave a Reply

